Recensioner

9,0
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,4
Bekvämlighet
8,7
Boendets läge
8,6
Faciliteter
8,7
Personal
9,8
Prisvärt
8,8

Recensioner

    Tomas
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    12 oktober 2017
    Själ och hjärta i matlagning och bakning, och skötsel av stället, samt i omsorgen av gästerna
    Jan
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    12 juli 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Esther
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    14 augusti 2018

    Fabulously outstanding

    Nothing- best ever .
    Fabulous property , we loved everything from the moment we arrived - warm welcome from the owners , super clean room,high quality toiletries . Fabulous organic breakfast served in the garden room- many home made offerings including Swedish pancakes and breads, jams and more. Smoked salmon and Swedish cheeses, fruits and yogurt- so much variety . Amazing international ambience , we loved it . The owners go over and above what one might expect . Also the location is excellent , it is easily accessible .
    Thomas
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    4 juni 2018

    Perfect location, excellent hospitality, awe-inspiring breakfast.

    Room cleaning? Rubbish disposal?
    Anders and Anna are the perfect host and hostess. Upbeat, enthusiastic and expert. We also particularly liked the breakfast - simply sublime. Excellent coffee, awesome banana pancakes which set our toddler up for the day.
    Mary
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    27 maj 2018
    Self-contained garden suite and amazing breakfast just outside under the cherry trees
    Ivan
    ch

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    14 maj 2018

    The perfect hosts serving wonderful food

    Anna and Anders are the best hosts we ever encountered in a chambre d’hôte. The breakfast is just sensational with its variety of jams, ham,cheese,salmon, juices, breads, croissant etc. etc. The dinner we received were wonderfully cooked and professionally presented - a wonderful experience. The garden is romantic and the patio for the guest’s dinner a special treat.
    Moni
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    2 november 2017

    Perfect B&B in a charming ancient village!

    The breakfast was excellent and the two owners were extremely charming and the breakfast was the best we have ever had - so many different things!!
    GENEVIEVE
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    30 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Charlotte
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    6 september 2017

    Brilliant stay, fantastic hosts, wonderful breakfast.

    Nothing, we loved everything!
    Wonderful time with Anders and Ana at this B and B. We were touring the Languedoc region and camping but needed a well earned rest and good sleep so decided to book in to Domaine De Brousson. We had a wonderful breakfast, probably the best breakfast we've ever had at a B and B and had a great chat with Anders and Ana. We will definitely be returning!
    M.A.
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    13 augusti 2017

    Our stay at Domaine de Broussons was the highlight of our vacation. A true hidden pearl.

    Excellent Chambre d'Hotes, perfect location. The (Swedish) hosts, Anders and Anna, are very friendly and helpful, informing their guests on the history of the house and the things to do in the Languedoc area (wineries, restaurants, olive farms, etc). The breakfast is exceptionally good and abundant. The hosts are dedicated to a durable, biological lifestyle. We will certainly return. Johan & Marjolijn
    Claire G.
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    29 juni 2017

    Lovely place in the Orb valley

    nothing!!
    Very warm welcome from the staff. Very nice, peacefull and comfortable place.